Metal Store

[ ... ] Releases
Go to checkout
Your Cart is currently empty.

Metal-Store : Home » CATALOGUE » CD » TILT - Ride The Tiger - The Anthology
CD arrow TILT - Ride The Tiger - The Anthology
CROSSWIND - Vicious DominionMILLENNIUM - Millennium

TILT - Ride The Tiger - The Anthology

Price per Unit (piece): 13,99 € (including 23 % tax)
  • Product Details

TILT were one of the biggest hopes of British Metal during late 80s. “This band is going to be massive” to quote the late great Tommy Vance from his Friday Rock Show, but alas this was not to be as internal frictions and music biz frustration did for TILT and they disbanded in 1991, remaining a legend after many years. Original “Ride The Tiger” album was critical acclaimed receiving 4 K’s in Kerrang magazine.

“Ride The Tiger – The Anthology” includes “Ride The Tiger” album (originally released in 1987), “Something Wicked This Way Comes” EP (originally released in 1990) and various previously unreleased material.


01. Ride The Tiger

02. Jumping The Gun

03. Blood And Sand

04. Six String Tease

05. Bedlam Rocks

06. One Night Wanda

07. Wayward Child

08. Dark Heart

09. Red Handed

10. Mayday

11. Cry Of The Jackal

12. Sin Child

13. Watching The Skies

14. On Ice

15. Beautiful Animal

16. Die Hard (live)

17. Rise Up Against The World (live)

18. All Or Nothing (live)

19. Long Live The King (live)

Highly recommended for fans of SCORPIONS, SAXON and N.W.O.B.H.M.

Also Available