Metal Store

[ ... ] Releases
Go to checkout
Your Cart is currently empty.

Metal-Store : Home » CATALOGUE » CD » REBELLION - Unreleased Sessions

REBELLION - Unreleased Sessions

Price per Unit (piece): 12,99 € (including 23 % tax)
  • Product Details

A really special CD, featuring the very hard to find first EP of the band ("Does Anybody Care?") plus some unreleased bonus songs. All remastered, for your maximum listening pleasure! The CD also comes with a completely new artwork cover and a 16-pages booklet with lyrics and biography of the band.

A true milestone in melodic power metal music, with tracks like "Only Time Can Tell", "Father", "Kingdom Of Madness", "Enter The Silence", etc! We strongly believe that if the band had ever released a second album, it would be even better than their legendary debut! HAIL!!!


1. Cycle Of Life

2. Enter The Silence

3. Kingdom Of Madness

4. Solutions (Human Race)

5. Only Time Can Tell

6. Father

7. Without You

8. Richer To Poorer

9. Does Anybody Care?

10. Hear Their Cry

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

BROCAS HELM - Into Battle
BROCAS HELM - Into Battle
13,99 €
REBELLION - And The Battle Begins...
REBELLION - And The Battle Begins...
12,99 €
DEAF DEALER - Journey Into Fear
DEAF DEALER - Journey Into Fear
12,99 €

Also Available